editnomad.blogg.se

Jang ja yeon case update
Jang ja yeon case update












jang ja yeon case update

Dispatch has been able to capture 4 pages of this document and Koreaboo has now translated it. Jang Ja Yeon believed that her contract would be terminated, following the document that she wrote outlining everything that had happened to her. Jang Ja Yeon: Unnie! Anyway, I can’t just sit back and do nothing, when Kim Jong Seung gets ruined, won’t my contract be cancelled automatically?įour pages from the document have been revealed by Dispatch Lee: Why would you believe them and write down everything? He said if I wrote down everything that’s happened to me, they’d guarantee my identity would be kept a secret, and they’ll also release me from my contract. He said he’s preparing a criminal investigation on Kim Jong Seung. Jang Ja Yeon: Yoo Jang Ho me to come into his office because he had something to tell me. Jang Ja Yeon: Unnie, things are finally going to come out. It’s clear from Jang Ja Yeon’s chat logs with her closest friends, including Ms. There was hope for Jang Ja Yeon and her life until this point. Jang Ja Yeon’s Final Conversations With Her Closest FriendsĪt this point, Jang Ja Yeon had met with Yoo Jang Ho three days in a row. Lee Mi Sook said I should speak with the company Director, Jeong Se Ho."ġ1:57PM – Jang Ja Yeon leaves the office but Yoo Jang Ho does see her off. I said he was doing bad things to his rookie actors. I only talked about Jang Ja Yeon’s CEO, Kim Jong Seung. Yoo Jang Ho: I didn’t say Jang Ja Yeon wrote the documents. "Police: Did you discuss the contents of Jang Ja Yeon’s documents with Lee Mi Sook? Here’s what he said in his testimony to police: On March 1st, Yoo Jang Ho met with Lee Mi Sook but claims he didn’t show Jang Ja Yeon’s documents to her. Yoo Jang Ho travels from Songpa to Ilsan to Sinsa all on the same day. Yoo Jang Ho‘s original text message to Jang Ja Yeon:Ħ:45PM – Yoo Jang Ho sends Jang Ja Yeon a text message: “There’s one scene left.â€Ĩ:29PM – Yoo Jang Ho arrives in Sinsa-dong area in Seoul: “I’m at Sinsa Station, where are you?†He met Lee Mi Sook here, who was filming her drama, East of Eden. Yoo Jang Ho took these documents and went to the MBC Drama Center in Ilsan. They were given to him by Jang Ja Yeon the day before, when they met at their office.

jang ja yeon case update

March 1 – Yoo Jang Ho has a pile of documents in his hands.














Jang ja yeon case update